Connect to see your friends reviews about S1m0ne,
If you keep this option checked, when you save content in Partigi it will be reflected in Facebook. Don't worry about saving a lot of movies, only the first ones will be published, in order to no upset so much.
If you want your profile not to be updated, you have onlye to uncheck the option. Any time you will be able to change this preference.
More people saved it
have seen it 17 people
- want it 0 people
- own it 0 people